Whitechapel Library Opening Hours

Easter Vacation

Monday 14 April - Thursday 17 April 8.30am - Midnight
Friday 18 April - Monday 21 April 1pm - 8pm
Tuesday 22 April - Friday 25 April 8.30am - Midnight
Saturday 26 April - Sunday 27 April 1pm - 8pm

Semester Three (Monday 28 April - Friday 25 July)

Monday - Friday 8.30pm - Midnight
Saturday - Sunday 1pm - 8pm

Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Please note that the library will be open 1pm - 8pm on Monday 5 May and Monday 26 May

Service availability during term time opening hours

An enquiry service is available

  •         in the Help Zone between 11am and 3pm on weekdays
  •         at the Welcome Desk 8.30am-10pm on weekdays & 1pm-8pm at weekends

Self-service facilities are available throughout all Library opening hours.
 

Useful links