menu

Library

Using the Library menu

West Smithfield Library Opening Hours

Semester 2


Monday 20 February - Sunday 26 February

Monday - Friday 12:00 - 20:00

Saturday - Sunday closed

Monday 13 February - Sunday 12 March

Monday - Friday 12:00 - 20:00

Saturday - Sunday 13:00 - 20:00

Monday 13 March - Sunday 30 April

Monday - Friday 12:00 - 20:00

Saturday - Sunday closed

Monday 1 May - Sunday 21 May

Monday - Friday 12:00 - 20:00

Saturday - Sunday 13:00 - 20:00

Monday 22 May - Friday 26 May

Monday - Friday 12:00 - 20:00

 

Bank Holiday weekend 27 - 28 May

10:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 May (Bank Holiday)

Closed

Tuesday 30 May - Friday 14 July

Monday - Friday 12:00 - 20:00

Saturday - Sunday closed

 

24/7 Basement Reading Room

The basement PC area at West Smithfield Library is now open 24/7 to QM card users only.  Please also note that there are still PC facilities available in the Robin Brook Centre.

The area is suitable for group study and use of IT facilities.

You will need your Queen Mary ID card for access.

 

Useful links

 

DisabledGO


 

 

Return to top